St. Thomas More Society

Dallas, TX

Log in

2011 Red Mass Host Committee:

Ann Beytagh
Julie Blend
William Burke
J. (Jim) Chester
William Dahlstrom
Peter D'Apice
Frank Finn
Gregg Formella
Richard Fossey
Tom Fuller
Jim Harrell
Daniel Hennessy
Mary Emma Karam
John Lynch
Michael Mutek
Laura O'Leary
Therese Rourk
William "Bill" Sheetz
Russ Toates
Mary Evelyn Whitehurst

Platinum Sponsors

Jackson Walker LLP

Gold Sponsor

Locke Lord Bissell & Liddell

Silver Sponors

The Catholic Foundation

McKamie Kruger, LLP

Bronze Sponsors

Mathis & Donheiser, PC

Spence Publishing Co.
Law Office of Frank A. Perez, PC
Fitzpatrick Hagood Smith & Uhl, LLP

The St. Thomas More Society of the Diocese of Dallas is open to Catholic attorneys and others interested in the intersection of faith and law.  Its purpose is to encourage Catholic lawyers within the diocese of Dallas to live a Christian vocation by sanctifying their daily work.  The St. Thomas More Society of the Diocese of Dallas is a Non-Profit Corporation and tax exempt under IRS 501(c)(3).

Copyright 2018. St. Thomas More Society of the Diocese of Dallas, Texas.  All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software